Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Detra Webster

Detra Webster

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Detra Webster
"We were referred to Bubba Rupp's Agency and we are so happy they helped us with an urgent matter in our new home insurance needs. Hayden was so professional and easy to work with, he took care to add a piece of mind for us, he is friendly and knowledgeable. He responds to calls or emails immediately. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Noah Marchese

Noah Marchese

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Marchese
"Bubba has been our agent for quite some time now. He’s always available and has been incredible to our family. I highly recommend Bubba!!"
Profile photo of Positive ID Ministries

Positive ID Ministries

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Positive ID Ministries
"Wonderful experience. State Farm is a class a organization and Bubba is a class a fella. Thankful."
Profile photo of Nikki mars

Nikki mars

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki mars
"Bubba was very helpful by helping me with my college student daughter ."
Profile photo of Rebekah Sprayberry

Rebekah Sprayberry

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Sprayberry
"The best service you can find! Bubba spent an hour on the phone with me discussing my current policies and any discounts available to me, and helped me get a life insurance policy set up. He explains everything in a way that you can understand (no lingo or jargon) and counsels you as if you are a close friend or family member. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Edward Power

Edward Power

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Power
"I worked with Bubba on changing over my auto and home owner insurance. He was a pleasure to work with and was not pushy at all and he always made himself available to answer questions. Awesome work!!"
Profile photo of Meagan Tweedell

Meagan Tweedell

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Tweedell
"Professional staff, easy to work with and literally took care of everything! I’m so happy with the care Bubba Ruppe State Farm has provided for my family. Thank you!"
Profile photo of kimberly ross

kimberly ross

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kimberly ross
"Bubba is great - you won’t be disappointed with the experience of shopping for insurance. He’s professional, knowledgeable and caring. He’s saving me some money too! I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Wendy Mitchell

Wendy Mitchell

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Mitchell
"This is how you run a business! From their response time to their customer service, Bubba and Hayden were incredible. A rare find for sure. Thank you for everything Hayden!!"
Profile photo of Sicily Holmes

Sicily Holmes

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sicily Holmes
"Incredible team — so responsive and quick. Worked with Bubba and Hayden to switch over my auto and renters insurance all within a day. Not like any other insurance team I’ve ever dealt with. Responds within minutes, very thorough, and not pushy at all. So glad to have found them!!!"
Profile photo of Joanne Masanotti

Joanne Masanotti

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Masanotti
"I would like to thank Hayden for providing excellent customer service. I was feeling a bit overwhelmed at the time having to choose which insurance company would best meet my needs. Hayden was very patient and took the time to explain insurance terms, endorsements, etc.and I am grateful to him for that. In addition, I had called him @ 4:45 not realizing that the office closed at 5:00 . It was 5:40 when we ended the call. Now that''s dedication."
Profile photo of Jordan Free

Jordan Free

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Free
"Hayden & Bubba have exceptional service and were very helpful getting me set up with auto, home, and life insurance! Best rates around and definitely informative of every policy and best option that fit. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Brock Byrd

Brock Byrd

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brock Byrd
"Bubba has been great! Been with him for almost five years now. He’s been so great and super helpful I highly recommend going with him as your agent if you are looking for one."
Profile photo of Clayton Kendrick

Clayton Kendrick

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Kendrick
"Highly recommend. Very personable, responsive, and professional."
Profile photo of Adonis Woods

Adonis Woods

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adonis Woods
"I've been with State Farm for over 25 years. When my agent retired earlier this year, I knew I wanted to move over to Bubba's office. What drew me to Bubba is that he offers excellent personalized customer service. He takes the time to go over your entire policy from top to bottom and offers advice and guidance on how to to be best insure you. What I enjoy most is the fact that he serves me through his service to and through God. Thanks Bubba!"
Profile photo of Lisa Arnold

Lisa Arnold

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Arnold
"MR.BUBBA WAS VERY HELPFUL I WAS TRYING TO GET INSURANCE COVERAGE BUT EVERYBODY ELSE WAS TO HIGH AND HE GAVE ME A QUOTE AND GOT RIGHT ON IT. I WOULD REFER ALL MY FRIENDS TO HIM HE WAS VERY KIND AND GOT ME A AFFORDABLE PRICE THANK YOU MR. BUBBA. MRS GOODMAN!!!!"
Profile photo of Phai Allday

Phai Allday

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phai Allday
"I want to thank Bubba for saving the day with his quick response for auto insurance. I spent hours getting high insurance quotes. Was given his number and he was able to get me insured with affordable insurance. I even got rental insurance with my coverage. I appreciate the help Bubba."
Profile photo of Joshua Watkins

Joshua Watkins

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Watkins
"Bubba and his team worked up some awesome quotes saving us tons of money. We were currently long time customers of USAA. Bubba took our home and auto insurance and made it very competitive on coverage and slaying USAA's rates. Don't get stuck being a longtime customer anywhere and continue being ripped off, give Bubba a call!"
Profile photo of Tri Nguyen

Tri Nguyen

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tri Nguyen
"Very good. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Ben Mattox

Ben Mattox

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Mattox
"Bubba crew is fantastic. They even set up the drive safe ap for me."
Profile photo of Edwin Callahan

Edwin Callahan

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Callahan
"The staff I interacted with were very helpful, friendly & very professional. The quotes I received for my home & car saved me almost $250. I hope to have a long relationship with this company."
Profile photo of Brian Long

Brian Long

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Long
"Bubba and his team are very personable and knowledgeable about their products and the coverages they provide. They seemed to genuinely care about helping me find insurance that protects me and my family at a reasonable rate. Thanks to Bubba and Hayden for their hard work on my behalf."
Profile photo of Heather Alam

Heather Alam

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Alam
"Bubba and Emily were amazing. They helped us get the best rates and coverage for both of our homes and autos. I was worried that switching companies would be a hassle , but they made it so simple!! It took about 5 minutes total. Thank you both so much!"
Profile photo of Beth Redmond

Beth Redmond

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Redmond
"Working with Bubba and his crew are great!!! They are prompt to get answers! They are just the nicest people ever!!"
Profile photo of Laurie Glavosek

Laurie Glavosek

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Glavosek
"Bubba and his team are fantastic to work with. Bubba listened to our needs and crafted several quotes for us to review. He took the time to answer questions and once we made our decision to switch over to his company, Emily called right away to get the details set up and the policies started. It was easy and painless! We’re getting better coverage for basically the same price as our previous carrier. Thanks Bubba and team!"