Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bubba Ruppe

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bubba Ruppe

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (147 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

William Hewitt

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"This agency has just recently received the transfer of my policies from a retiring agent, with whom I had been a customer for over 20 years. I will say, that a recent request for service with this new agency was handled very professionally and I look forward to more."

Tope Hunter

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Their service is incredible . I have been with them for a few years now and the experience has been great ."

Chuck Tapley

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Quick, friendly service and saving money!"

pj reato

January 17, 2023

2  out of  5
"Stopped by there after work no one was there and everytime I drive by there a big nice ram is there but looks deserted"

Barbara Palmer

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Bubba provided great service, was very helpful with all of our needs!"

Astin Godwin

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Emily and Bubba were a tremendous help. I’ll be recommending to my friends and family."

Ryan Gil

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bubba is great! He answered all my questions and took his time to explain everything patiently. He keeps the customer’s best interest at heart and creates a plan just for you! Couldn’t ask for much more!"

Wendy Marlow

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, thorough, polite, informative, honesty, integrity - Great team effort!! Thank you :)"

Judy

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service is offered here. Always a pleasant experience talking with Megan and Carl. Bubba will take the time to review your policy with you to ensure that you understand your coverage."

COLUMBUS MOTORSPORTS

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bubba caters my insurance needs professionally. My questions are always herd and answered responsibly. I would recommend his services."

N'Kole Diggs

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Bubba of State Farm for awhile now. I have no complaints there always there when I need it, any problems I had was resolve, any questions was answered usefully. It’s warming that Bubba and his associates is here to just help and nothing more."

Michelle Ivey

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Bubba Ruppe and his staff. I have been very happy with their service and professionalism. They are always a pleasure to deal with and Emily was a big help with our recent insurance needs."

Noah Marchese

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use bubba for all my insurance needs! Always there when you need him!"

Jeremy Richards

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of Bubba Ruppe State Farm for years now and have always been both satisfied and impressed with their professionalism and customer service. They are a great company to do business with !!!"

Tricia Rivera

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"

Landon Kitchens

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and prices"

Sam Britt

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bubba contacted me as soon as he saw I was looking for new auto insurance didn’t only get me a much lower rate but also got me handled with renters insurance as well."

Florian Meier

October 21, 2021

1  out of  5
"Reckless Driver, almost hit me with your pickup on 74 this morning. Not to be trusted to sell insurance unfortunately."

Jordan Pothier

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bubba showed up to my house on time and was extremely professional. He answered all the questions my wife and I had in detail, while my two toddlers ran around. He displayed patience and love during the whole process. I walked into the situation completely clueless and now feel confident with mine and my families future protection if I were to ever die. I would recommend Bubba and his office of professionals to anyone looking for their insurance needs to be taken care of, I would give him 6 stars if that was an option Thanks again for everything Bubba!"

Nikkie Baker

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bubba Ruppe and team are excellent!! I have never had an insurance company work this hard for my family and I. Customer service is impeccable. All great things about them- pick State Farm, Bubba Ruppe and team, you won't regret it, I sure didn't!!"

Bryant Willis

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meagan is a gem, always professional and diligent!"

Lila Kilgore

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carl was extremely helpful and got me a great price!"

Elizabeth Head

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bubba Ruppe & Carl Wright were excellent at guiding me on what insurance our family needed. They have done amazing at following up to make sure all my needs were met. I would highly recommend them!!"

M Brun

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"So far so good with Bubba’s office. They were able to provide better coverage and cheaper than my old insurance I had for over 15yrs. I have not had to make a claim yet so cannot attest to that."

Todd Ortscheid

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bubba and team do a great job of getting our property management clients setup for landlord insurance policies. Easiest agent to work with by far!"